Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.4
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Karla
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 23, 2018

    Thanks, great stay!

    Wish their was AC, so hot!
    It was possible to check in early. Great location. Great stay!
    Gord
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 17, 2018
    Grouchy lady at the desk.
    Good location, decent room
    Stuart and Brenda
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vancouver Visitor
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 6, 2018

    Dirty Room, Terrible Hotel

    Failed to clean room. After complaining made a half-hearted effort to clean up. After manager was informed situation improved. Staff were generally careless, and unfriendly. The usual uncaring young staff you find at resorts these days. Really disappointing.
    Location.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 20, 2018

    Would like to come back.

    The water pressure and amount was very low, hard to get the soup through hair.
    It was all good. Had some probs figuring out how to use the convection oven, no manual.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 21, 2018

    Small rooms for the price

    Rooms are much smaller than we expected. The window frame was swollen so it wouldn't close making it a little chilly in February. Too bad there's not a staircase straight down to ski room in parking garage. You have to walk opposite direction on hall to get to elevator or stairs to parking. Long way on ski boots.
    Great location
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 12, 2018

    Well located basic accommodation for skiers.

    Pillows were lumpy.
    Great location, clean basic accommodation, ski in ski out.
    Trevor
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 30, 2018

    I've stained here lots and my last say was not up to your standards

    The room was small and cramped and very hot we could not turn the heat down. The hot tub was not working and the front desk never said anything about it. In the morning the front desk never said hi or good morning.
    What crassoants?
    Ian Hunter
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 7, 2018

    Fair

    Lack of comfort
    The scene
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 14, 2018

    OK

    Lots of construction going on nearby.
    Close to village for restaurants and shops.
    Joe
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wonderer
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 2, 2018
    The cost of the room was not equal to the product. Also needs a refresh . The dogs barking and kids screaming and crying was not a good experience. The hotel should be offering rides to the events for people with walking restrictions.
    Staff were friendly.
    connie
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 26, 2018

    Wouldn't until upgrades done

    Dirty, no air conditioning, not good air circulation , no screens on doors for bugs especially mosquitoes
    Location
    Sherry
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 19, 2018
    There wasn’t anything not to like
    That they allowed late check out!
    Tyler
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Serens
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 20, 2018
    Bedding was only those gross brown flannel blankets we asked for duvets because other rooms do have them the staff would not let us use them. Pillows were hard and bulky caused sore neck in the morning.
    Liked the location, and having a small kitchen in the room, easy access for my dog out the back door to run around
    Jay
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 14, 2018
    They miss housekeeping so often and also missing several stuff every time.
    Back door is very close to ski area.
    Scott
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jocelyne
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 7, 2018

    True slope side lodging

    Garage door was too low for our SUV and ski box, but we were able to take our ski box cover off and park the car inside. The condo could have another light fixture.
    A nice condo with comfy murphy bed, sofa,arm chair,table & 5 chairs, microwave convection oven.Outdoor hot tub was good. Ski lockers were easily accessible. Good ski out AND ski in. Ski locks were available just about everywhere on the hill.Fantastic grooming of several runs. Super nice little village with lots of restaurants and bars. We met Nancy Green and her husband, Al Raine, and skied with them for a morning.
Loading reviews...