点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.4
员工
8.5
性价比
7.0

点评

    Xin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stuart and Brenda
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tyler
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Serens
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月20日
    Bedding was only those gross brown flannel blankets we asked for duvets because other rooms do have them the staff would not let us use them. Pillows were hard and bulky caused sore neck in the morning.
    Liked the location, and having a small kitchen in the room, easy access for my dog out the back door to run around
    Jay
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月14日
    They miss housekeeping so often and also missing several stuff every time.
    Back door is very close to ski area.
    Vancouver Visitor
    ca

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年4月6日

    Dirty Room, Terrible Hotel

    Failed to clean room. After complaining made a half-hearted effort to clean up. After manager was informed situation improved. Staff were generally careless, and unfriendly. The usual uncaring young staff you find at resorts these days. Really disappointing.
    Location.
    Scott
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月20日

    Would like to come back.

    The water pressure and amount was very low, hard to get the soup through hair.
    It was all good. Had some probs figuring out how to use the convection oven, no manual.
    Jocelyne
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月7日

    True slope side lodging

    Garage door was too low for our SUV and ski box, but we were able to take our ski box cover off and park the car inside. The condo could have another light fixture.
    A nice condo with comfy murphy bed, sofa,arm chair,table & 5 chairs, microwave convection oven.Outdoor hot tub was good. Ski lockers were easily accessible. Good ski out AND ski in. Ski locks were available just about everywhere on the hill.Fantastic grooming of several runs. Super nice little village with lots of restaurants and bars. We met Nancy Green and her husband, Al Raine, and skied with them for a morning.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月21日

    Small rooms for the price

    Rooms are much smaller than we expected. The window frame was swollen so it wouldn't close making it a little chilly in February. Too bad there's not a staircase straight down to ski room in parking garage. You have to walk opposite direction on hall to get to elevator or stairs to parking. Long way on ski boots.
    Great location
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年2月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月12日

    Well located basic accommodation for skiers.

    Pillows were lumpy.
    Great location, clean basic accommodation, ski in ski out.
    Salina
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月12日

    We'll be back again!

    Quite pleased overall
    Great location and easy access to the ski hill. Great to have a restaurant on the premises and not one but 2 hot tubs!
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chelsea
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月7日
    The bathtub was clogged and rooms were small. Bed uncomfortable.
    When I woke up I was stiff as a board. The rooms were alot smaller then I had hoped.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月4日

    Fun

    Meeting Nancy Green
    Old but classy
    Chantelle
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月4日

    It was ok

    The hotel is pet friendly , However you are not allowed to leave pets unattended in the room. I have never heard of this before in a pet friendly hotel. We have two very small dogs that stay in their kennel when we are gone and it was not fun having to take them with us out in the snow.
    Loredan G
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Megan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评